Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Blogs: AlumNews

Results of the Governing Board Elections 2020

lundi, 25 mai 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |

Congratulations to the following candidates elected in 2020!

Candidates elected for a four-year term 2020-2024*:

David RIMER – La Grande Boissière

Chitra SUBRAHMANIAN – La Châtaigneraie (renewal)

Nicolas WINSSINGER – La Châtaigneraie (renewal)

Candidate elected for a one-year term 2020-2021*:

Sébastien LENELLE – Campus des Nations


*This year, there were four seats up for election, three for a four-year term and one further for a one-year term (end of the mandate of a resigning member as per the Regulations of the Foundation of the International School of Geneva Art. 2.4).  When the votes have been counted, the candidate in fourth place has been elected for this one-year position. 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal